Aside

100 Followers Q&A (coming soon with your help!)

Hi there, friends! I know I don’t normally post on days other than Thursday and Friday, but I found it necessary today for an exciting reason:

Remnants of Wit has reached 100 followers!

Next Thursday, I’ll publish a proper post thanking everyone and answering questions. Which is where you come in!

Is there anything you want to ask me? Please leave a comment with your question, and I’ll answer it and include a link to your blog in my Thursday post! You can ask about anything, from my cheese preferences to my blogging inspiration to my innermost desires. Though, these three categories overlap more often than you might think.

Ask away, then!

Cheers,

MoMo

29 thoughts on “100 Followers Q&A (coming soon with your help!)

  1. Congratulations!!!! πŸŽ‰πŸ’œπŸ’« What a huge and exciting time for you!!!! I give my best wishes! ☺️
    How’d you decided on your blog name and does it have anything to do with your Thursday/Friday posting schedule? I’m super curious about the title because it’s charming and catchy, if something can be both. 😌

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on reaching this milestone! It’s exciting to think about what the coming months will bring isn’t it?

    I still haven’t been able to stick with a schedule, so I’m envious of those, like you, that are able to consistently share on set days each week. I suspect this will make a big impact in the future as new readers know when and what to expect from you.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow, congratualtions, getting a hundred followers must be such a lovely feeling!

    Out of curiosity how did you get into poetry? Through school, family, just you? And also who is your favorite poet/poem?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. rhymelovingwriter says:

    Congratulations! Since no one else has taken your hint yet, I’m curious…what are your cheese preferences, who or what provides you with blogging inspiration, and (dare I ask) what are your innermost desires? Since you hinted at ‘overlap’ – this ought to be interesting. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congratulations on 100 followers! I’ve got a few questions for the Q & A:
    Which Shakespeare play do you consider the most impacting?
    Would you rather read a book or listen to the audiobook?
    What do you imagine your life to be like in 25 years?
    ~ Megan Joy

    Liked by 1 person

  6. My question is if you could enter any one fictional world which would it be? And if you could bring any one character out of their book to be a part of your life, who would that be?
    Congrats on reaching 100 followers, can’t wait to read the next post!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. orchidsarefascinating says:

    Congratulations!!! I LOVE your blog, and I’m so happy for you! πŸ™‚ My question is what was/is your favorite picture book and why?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

